The Non Non Biyori official website has announced the two theme songs for the second season of the popular countryside moe slice-of-life anime series, Non Non Biyori Repeat, which is scheduled to premiere in Japan this July 2015.


The website has announced that the OP song will be titled Kodama Kotadama, and will be performed by nano.RIPE, the rock band which performed the OP song for the anime’s first season. According to the website, the single for Kodama Kotadama will be released this 22 July and will cost 1,200 yen. A limited edition DVD bundle has also been announced and will cost 2,100 yen plus tax.


The ED song meanwhile will be performed by the seiyuus for the anime’s four main characters. Kotori Koiwai , who voices Renge Miyauchi, Rie Murakawa, who voices Hotaru Ichijo, Ayane Sakura, who voices Natsumi Koshigaya, and Kana Asumi, who voices Komari Koshigaya, will all be singing the ED song titled Okaeri, which means welcome back in Japanese, and this news is certainly a huge welcome to fans who have been waiting long for the second season.


Okaeri will be released as a single this 05 Aug, and its regular edition will be sold for 1,200 yen. The official website did not announce any limited edition release for this upcoming single.