The official website for Durarara!! X2 has finally been updated, and it has unveiled several new information for the second part of Durarara!! X2, titled Durarara!! X2 Ten. The site announced that the anime will premiere in Japan on 4 July, and also unveiled the new key visual featuring Mikado Ryuugamine, Izaya Orihara, and Celty.


The website also announced the additional cast members joining the sequel anime’s second part. Houko Kuwashima, best known for voicing Tomoyo Sakagami from Clannad and Sango from InuYasha, leads the new additions as Kasane Kujiragi. She is joined by Kenn (Brother’s Conflict’s Fuuto and Beyond the Boundary’s Akihito Kanbara), who will voice Eijirou Sharaku. Hiromi Igarashi (The iDOLM@STER: Cinderella Girls’ Anzu Futaba and Listen Girls, I am your father’s Hina Takanashi) will play Mikage Sharaku while Taishi Murata (Shokugeki no Souma’s Shun Iburaki) will be voicing Hiroto Shijima. Youji Ueda (Robotics; Nores’ Mitsuhiko Nagafukada) will be voicing Kisuke Adabashi, and finally, legendary seiyuu, Kikuko Inoue (Ah! My Goddess’s Belldandy and Clannad’s Sanae Furukawa) will be voicing Mimizu.

The website also announced that Toshiyuki Toyonaga, who voices Mikado in the anime, will be performing the anime’s OP song, “Day you laugh” while the twin duo known as REVALCY, which performed the first ED for Magic Kaito 1412, will perform the ED for Durarara!! X2 Ten, and it will be titled “EXIT”. Both songs will also be released as singles with “EXIT” scheduled for release on 5 August while “Day you laugh” is being released a few days later on 12 August.