A few months ago, Arpeggio of the blue steel ­Ars Nova­ DC was release in Singapore’s cinema, today we are glad to mention that Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova Cadenza- is coming to GV this November 19! This movie would be a continuation of the anime with new story, with new characters featuring Student Council Vice President Myōkō (voice actress: Ayaka Fukuhara), Fog Student Council Nachi (voice actress: Satomi Satou), Fog Student Council Haguro (voice actress: Hiromi Igarashi), Fog Student Council Ashigara (voice actress: Suzuko Mimori) and Fog Student Council President Hiei (voice actress: M.A.O).

In addition to just watching the movie, Movie goers is entitled to a character signature board, random out of 13 designs*. The movie opens  19 November only available at GV Plaza Singapura.

Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova Cadenza-
Theaters: GV Plaza Singapura
Theatrical release date: 19 NOV 2015

Advance Online booking link: http://www.gv.com.sg/GVMovieDetails#/movie/7019/cinema/null


*Movie Premium:
Every Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova Cadenza- 
ticket is entitled to 1 character’s signature board.

Every Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova Cadenza- ticket holder is entitled to 1 movie premium depending on availability at GV Box Office counter.
  While Stocks Last.


ePoster (2)

Title: Arpeggio of Blue Steel -Ars Nova Cadenza-
蒼き鋼のアルペジオ -アルス・ノヴァ- Cadenza [Japanese]


Protagonist Gunzo Chihaya and his friends, with the help of renegade Fog A.Is, head towards the United States to present blueprints for a weapon that will turn the tides of war in humanity’s favour. It is easier said than done because Gunzo and the rest of Arpeggio’s crew have gotten the attention of the mysterious Admirality Code. Now they must face a new Fleet of Fog threat known as “Fog Student Council,” who are mental models dressed like high school girls. The Fog Student Council preaches that Earth’s morals must correspond to the Fog’s morals.

Official website: http://aokihagane.com/

Director: Seiji Kishi

Script: Makoto Uezu

Original creator: Ark Performance

Music: Masato Kōda

Cast: M.A.O as Hiei

Ayaka Fukuhara as Myōkō

Hiromi Igarashi as Haguro

Jouji Nakata as Shōzō Chihaya

Rie Kugimiya as Musashi

Satomi Satou as Nachi

Suzuko Mimori as Ashigara

Runtime: 104mins

© Ark Performance / Shonengahosha, Arpeggio partners