Runaway hit Kemono Friends will be releasing both a Drama and Character Song Album and an Original Soundtrack on the 7th of June 2017, according to LisAni Web. The Kemono Friends Drama and Character Song Album is entitled “Japari Cafe”, and will feature tracks from the Kemono Friends seiyuu. The Kemono Friends Original Soundtrack, on the other hand, will feature music from the anime by Akiyuki Tateyama.

Illustration by Kemono Friends Project A

To celebrate the momentous occasion of the double CD release, special events will be held on 8th June 2017 at Animate Ikebukuro (9F Event Hall), and 11th June 2017 at Tower Records Shibuya (B1F Cut Up Studio). Fans can win the chance to participate at these events, by signing up for a ticket lottery at their respective stores. But if you don’t win, never fear!

There will also be a huge event on the 24th of June 2017 at Odaiba Diver City Tokyo Plaza (2F Festival Hiroba). Tickets to this outdoor event are free with every purchase of Limited Edition First Press Edition of “Japari Cafe”! The Kemono Friends cast will be present to give out random signed cards to lucky fans, plus you can purchase more Kemono Friends merchandise for your growing collection!

For more details, you can check out the official website at

Illustration by Kemono Friends Project A

● Kemono Friends Drama and Character Song Album
“Japari Cafe”
7th June 2017

Limited Edition First Press Edition
JPY 3,000
CD + Entrance Launch Event + Random Signed Card

Regular Edition
JPY 3,000
CD + Sticker + Piano Score

01. Kemono Parade 〜Japari Park Memorial〜 / Animal Biscuits + Kaban × PPP
02. Youkoso Japari Park e(with Kaban) / Animal Biscuits + Kaban × PPP
03. Hop Step Friends / Animal Biscuits
04. Kimi no Mama de / Kaban
05. Oozora Dreamer / PPP
06. Original Drama”Japari Mangari”


07. Toki no Uta ~Nakama~(Acappella)Ropeway Noriba ver.
08. Toki no Uta ~Nakama~(Acappella)Japari Cafe ver.
09. Toki no Uta ~Hashira to Japariman~(Acappella)
10. Kaban no Uta ~Hashira to Japariman~(Acappella)
11. Sunaneko no Hanauta(Long Version)

Illustration by Kemono Friends Project A

● Kemono Friends Original Soundtrack
7th June 2017

Regular Edition
JPY 3,000
CD + Mini Illustration + Original Case

01. Sandstar
02. Jungle no Naka de
03. Kaze wo Kanjite
04. Squall ga Kita!
05. Nagi
06. Doukutsu no Oku
07. Mizube no Yasuragi
08. Toboketa Nakamatachi
09. Tanoshii Nakamatachi
10. Kemonotachi no Ikizukai
11. Kemonotachi no Kanashimi
12. Cerulean
13. Fuan na Shunkan
14. Tenyawanya
15. Doubutsu Shoukai
16. Kawaii Nihiki
17. Hogarakana Nihiki
18. Sawagashii Nihiki
19. Oie ga dekita!
20. Kemonotachi no Tatakai
21. Kemonotachi no Cooking
22. Hitosujinawade wa Ikanai Meeting
23. Shizen no Naka de
24. Hokkori Onsen
25. Kemono Obake
26. Kyoudai na Teki
27. Youkoso Japari Park e ~orgel ver.~
28. Finale