Anisong super-unit JAM Project — composed of Hironobu Kageyama, Masaaki Endoh, Hiroshi Kitadani, Masami Okui, and Yoshiki Fukuyama, has announced the release of a new album entitled “TOKYO DIVE”! “TOKYO DIVE” will hit stores on 27th September 2017, LisAni! Web reports.

Photo by Lantis

To hype up the release, the group is also going on a nationwide tour called “JAM Project JAPAN TOUR 2017~2018 TOKYO DIVE” starting 2nd November 2017. A total of ten shows are planned in venues in Kanagawa, Osaka, Okinawa and other cities.

The band is also launching its own fan app “MOTTO! MOTTO!! App”, where fans can get exclusive access to JAM Project videos, live streaming, music streaming, and podcasts. Their radio show “MOTTO! MOTTO!! Radio” will also be made available via the “MOTTO! MOTTO!! App”. Most importantly, ticketing and goods purchasing will soon be via the app as well.

• JAM Project New Album Release information
27th September 2017
JPY 3,000