Love Live! Sunshine!! Season 2 has now unveiled its “We Want to Shine” TV special, which takes a look back at the previous season. To hype fans up even further, they have revealed the anime’s latest PV just one week ahead of its 7th October premiere.

The new PV also revealed that Season 2 will premiere at around 10:30 pm JST on 7th October. Tokyo MX, Sun TV, and KBS Kyoto will be broadcasting it first, with the other channels airing the anime a bit later.

Chika, Riko, Kanan, Dia, You, Yohane Yoshiko, Hanamaru, and Mari will all be returning for the second season… along with their respective seiyuu of course. So, who’s excited for more Love Live Sunshine?! Will AQOURS finally make it to Love Live and follow the footsteps of μ’s? Looks like we’ll be finding out soon enough.