As we previously talked about, the idols of Nogizaka46 are starring in their own Sailor Moon musical. This included the main cast members, which they divided into two teams, Team MOON and Team STAR. And now, the official Sailor Moon twitter page has unveiled additional cast members. This includes idol and Nogizaka46 member, Mai Shiraishi as Queen Serenity.

They also unveiled a brand new key visual, which also announces the other cast members, and they are:

  • Naru Osaka: Yuka Yamauchi
  • Gurio Umino: Marina Taue
  • Kunzite: Chihiro Ando
  • Zoisite: Sari Kojima
  • Nephrite: Shin
  • Jadeite: Rina Takeda
  • Queen Beryl: Nami Tamaki
  • Tuxedo Mask/Mamoru Chiba: Mieko Ishii

And the will be joining the previously-announced mains cast members:

Team Moon

  • Mizuki Yamashita as Usagi Tsukino/Sailor Moon
  • Riria Itou as Ami Mizuno/Sailor Mercury
  • Kazumi Takayama as Rei Hino/Sailor Mars
  • Ami Noujou as Makoto Kino/Sailor Jupiter
  • Hina Higuchi as Minako Aino/Sailor Venus

Team Star

  • Sayuri Inoue as Usagi Tsukino/Sailor Moon
  • Miria Watanabe as Ami Mizuno/Sailor Mercury
  • Ranze Terada as Rei Hino/Sailor Mars
  • Minami Umezawa as Makoto Kino/Sailor Jupiter
  • Kana Nakada as Minako Aino/Sailor Venus

The Tennouzu Galaxy Theatre in Tokyo will first run the new musicals from 8th-24th June, before it hits the TBS Akasaka ACT Theater in Tokyo from 21st-30th September. The two teams will be alternating the dates of their performances during that time. “Worry Kinoshita”, who previously directed the Haikyuu stage plays, is also directing this new run.