Japanese rock star nano will be releasing a new single titled “Utsushiyo no Yume” on 22nd August 2018! The song has also been selected as the new opening theme of the currently airing anime “Kakuriyo no Yadomeshi“.

© Flying Dog

“Utsushiyo no Yume” will have a coupling track titled “Gloria”, which has also been selected as a theme song — this time for the popular stage play “Taisho Roman Tanteitan – Six Images of the Virgin Mary“.

• Release Information
Utsushiyo no Yume

22nd August 2018
CD: JPY 1,300