The 21st Pokemon film, Pokemon the Movie: Everyone’s Story, will finally make its premiere in Japan this Friday, 13th July. But before it hits the big screen, the staff unveiled four new CMs. All four CMs tease the film’s story, as well as introduces the characters, including Lugia.

The staff also revealed a special visual by artist Yoshitoshi Shinomiya, who also drew the special visual for the 20th film.

The new trailers also unveiled the official guest cast for the new film:

  • Mana Ashida as Largo
  • Rina Kawaei as Risa
  • Gaku Hamada as Torito
  • Kouji Ookura as Kagachi
  • Masako Nozawa as Hisui
  • Shoko Nakagawa as Riku
  • Kouichi Yamadera as Mayor Oliver

The cast from the TV anime will also be returning for the film as well.

  • Rica Matsumoto as Satoshi/Ash
  • Ikue Ootani as Pikachu
  • Megumi Hayashibara as Musashi/Jesse
  • Shinichiro Miki as Kojiro/James
  • Inuko Inuyama as Nyarth/Meowth
  • Unshou Ishizuka as the Narrator

Pokemon the Movie: Everyone’s Story will also introduce a new Pokemon species. Called Zeraora, this electric Pokemon will also appear in the Pokemon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon games.