Popular multimedia franchise “The idolm@ster Side M” will be broadcasting a brand-new mini-fied TV series on 9th October! Dubbed “The idolm@ster Side M: Wake Atte Mini” (“The idolm@ster Side M: There’s a Reason We’re Mini”), will air on both TOKYO MX and BS11.


“The idolm@ster Side M: Wake Atte Mini” will feature the adventures of 46 of their most popular characters in their pocket-sized versions, including members of sub-groups: DRAMATIC STARS, Jupiter, Altessimo, Beit, W, FRAME, Aya, High×Joker, Shinsoku Ikkon, Cafe Parade, Mofumofuen, S.E.M, THE Kogadou, F-LAGS, and Legenders.