Japanese seiyuu unit “Wake Up, Girls!” has announced the release of their best album “Wake Up, Best! MEMORIAL” on 23rd January 2019. The collection will feature most of their character songs the group has ever recorded from across eight albums. In addition, four new tracks by MONACA will also be included.

© Green Leaves / Wake Up, Girls!Production Committee

Japanese seiyuu unit Wake Up, Girls! previously announced their disbandment in March 2019, as announced via their official website last 15th June 2018. “Wake Up, Girls!” is composed of the VA cast of the “Wake Up, Girls!” anime: Mayu Yoshioka, Airi Eino, Minami Tanaka, Yoshino Aoyama, Nanami Yamashita, Kaya Okuno, and Miyu Takagi.

• Release Information
Wake Up, Best! MEMORIAL

23 January 2019
CD: JPY 6,887