Additional details for theupcoming TV anime adaptation “The Promised Neverland” have been released! Additional cast members Youko Kaida, Nao Fujita, Shinei Ueki, Lynn, Hiyori Kawano, Shizuka Ishigami, Ai Kayano, Mari Hino, Youko Mori, and Ari Ozawa have been revealed. “The Promised Neverland” will start its broadcast run in January 2019.

© Kaiu Shirai / Posuka Demizu / Shueisha / The Promised Neverland Production Committee

While we’re on the subject of “The Promised Neverland”, voice actress Sumire Morohoshi — who voices Emma, will be attending C3AFA Singapore 2018! She will be holding a special talk show at the Day Stage on Sunday — 2nd December 2018, to reveal some very exciting news from the “The Promised Neverland”!

Tickets are available now via APACTix. See you all there!

• Event Information
C3 AFA Singapore 2018

30 November to 2 December 2018
Suntec Singapore Convention and Exhibition Center
Tickets available via APACTix