The hit TV anime Zombie Land Saga recently had a live event titled Zombie Land Saga: Let’s Shout with Franchouchou which took place at the Shinagawa Intercity Hall on the 17th March 2019.

Franchouchou is a 6 girl idol group comprising of six “legendary” girls from different era’s of Japan history who is brought back as zombies who seeks to save Saga Prefecture in the setting of the series.

These girls are:
Sakura Minamoto (CV: Kaede Hondo)
Saki Nikaido (CV: Asami Noda)
Ai Mizuno (CV: Risa Taneda)
Junko Konno (CV: Kawase Maki)
Yuugiri (CV: Kinugawa Rika)
Lily Hoshikawa (CV: Minami Tanaka)

It was announced at the near end of the live that the 2nd Live will be taking place at the setting of Zombie Leand Saga itself, Saga Prefecture.

The Blu-Ray of the concert will be on sale from 26th July 2019 onwards.

Zombie Land Saga will be having re-runs on Japanese TVs on TOKYO MX and Sun TV from April onwards.

Source: Famitsu