BanG Dream! is getting an all-male band TV anime with Argonavis from BanG Dream! And now, the anime’s Twitter page has released a new PV for the upcoming anime:

Argonavis currently includes Shuuta Morishima (keyboard), Seiji Maeda(bass), Daisuke Hyuga (guitar), Shouhei Hashimoto (drums), and Masahiro Ito (vocals).

Another band that will be appearing in the anime will include GYROAXIA. Other cast members for the band include Takumi Mano as Reon Misono (guitar), Hiroto Akiya as Ryo Akebono (bass), Kousuke Miyauchi as Miyuki Sakaigawa (drums), and Shinichi Hashimoto as Kenta Satozuka (guitar).

The anime itself will premiere on 10th April via MBS and TBS’s “Super Animeism” programming block.

source: Argonavis Official Twitter Page