ONE OK ROCK has announced on their official website that the band will be releasing six full live concerts on YouTube Premieres over the next two months.

ONE OK ROCK 2014 “Mighty Long Fall at Yokohama Stadium”
Friday, April 17th 11:00PM (JST)
10:00 AM (EDT), 7:00 AM (PDT), 3:00 PM (BST)
URL:https://youtu.be/QKYu_Z2XJys

ONE OK ROCK with Orchestra Japan Tour 2018
Saturday, April 25th 11:00PM (JST)
10:00 AM (EDT), 7:00 AM (PDT), 3:00 PM (BST)
URL:https://youtu.be/RIZVKfqX-cI

ONE OK ROCK 2015 “35xxxv” JAPAN TOUR
Wednesday, April 29th 11:00PM (JST)
10:00 AM (EDT), 7:00 AM (PDT), 3:00 PM (BST)
URL:https://youtu.be/G7vB9WgJEMU

ONE OK ROCK 2017 “Ambitions” JAPAN TOUR
Thursday, May 14th 11:00PM (JST)
10:00 AM (EDT), 7:00 AM (PDT), 3:00 PM (BST)
URL:https://youtu.be/QVgyDQWHVcU

ONE OK ROCK 2016 SPECIAL LIVE IN NAGISAEN
Saturday, May 23rd 11:00PM (JST)
10:00 AM (EDT), 7:00 AM (PDT), 3:00 PM (BST)
URL:https://youtu.be/ENa0KVvVQa4

ONE OK ROCK 2018 AMBITIONS JAPAN DOME TOUR
Sunday, May 31st 11:00PM (JST)
10:00 AM (EDT), 7:00 AM (PDT), 3:00 PM (BST)
URL:https://youtu.be/9e37nEMzWqY

Fans should note that the concerts will not be archived on the band’s YouTube account, and this is the only chance to catch them streamed for free.

Mark your calendars!

0 0 vote
Article Rating