Warner Bros. Japan announced that it will hold a digital panel titled “Stay connected with Anime” at Anime Expo Lite on 3rd July 2020 19:00 PST/ 4th July 2020 12:00 JST / 11:00 SGT.

Voice actor Kensho Ono — who played Giorno Giovana, animation producer Toshitaka Kasama, and producer Hiroyuki Omori will be guesting. A special video “JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Golden Wind: EXPOSED!!!!” will be also be released to reveal the inside story of the show’s production.

The panel was originally slated as a live one at the upcoming Anime Expo — scheduled for the 2nd to the 5th of July 2020 in Los Angeles, California, USA, but was cancelled due to government regulations to prevent the spread of COVID-19.

0 0 vote
Article Rating