Sleep is for the weak, and it’s time to prove it as Aniplex brings you Aniplex Online Fest! Slated for the 4th and 5th of July and broadcasting worldwide on Youtube, watch exhilarating talk shows featuring your favourite Aniplex titles, musical showcases from previous live performances, plus personal appearances by Masayuki Suzuki, SixTONES, and Cö shu Nie from the comfort of your home!

Check out the complete schedule below (subject to change without prior notice)!

5 July 2020 (Sunday) SGT / 4 July 2020 (Saturday) PDT

5 July 2020 00:30 AM SGT / 4 July 2020 9:30 AM PDT
Opening Talk

5 July 2020 1:00 AM SGT / 4 July 2020 10:00 AM PDT
Sword Art Online Alicization War of Underworld THE LAST SEASON Online Panel
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Manabu Ono, Ai Kayano, MC: Tenshin Mukai

5 July 2020 2:00 AM SGT / 4 July 2020 11:00 AM PDT
Sword Art Online 10th Anniversary Special Program Composer Yuki Kajiura and Music for SAO
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Yuki Kajiura, Yoshitsugu Matsuoka (Narration) and more!

5 July 2020 3:00 AM SGT / 4 July 2020 12:00 PM PDT
Magia Record: Puella Magia Madoka Magica Side Story – Magical Talk
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Momo Asakura, Emiri Kato, Yusuke Toyama (Aniplex), MC: Tatsuya Ishikawa (Aniplex)

5 July 2020 4:00 AM SGT / 4 July 2020 1:00 PM PDT
Songs and Messages from Artists Vol.1
[ FEATURED ARTISTS ] 22/7, ClariS, halca, Masayuki Suzuki, ReoNa, TrySail

5 July 2020 5:00 AM SGT / 4 July 2020 2:00 PM PDT
Warlords of Sigrdrifa Online Panel
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Tappei Nagatsuki, Takaaki Suzuki, Manabu Jinguji (Aniplex), MC: Hisanori Yoshida

5 July 2020 6:00 AM SGT / 4 July 2020 3:00 PM PDT
How to Make Figures
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Noriko Shitaya, Tsuyoshi Oda (STRONGER), Noboru Kasahara

5 July 2020 7:00 AM SGT / 4 July 2020 4:00 PM PDT
Aniplex of America Industry Panel
[ HOSTED BY ] Anthony Foronda (Aniplex of America), Rose Iwai (Aniplex of America)

5 July 2020 8:00 AM SGT / 4 July 2020 5:00 PM PDT
ANIPLEX .EXE presents ATRI & Adabana Odd Tales Special Panel
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Hikaru Akao, Wataru Katoh, MC: Hiroki Shimada (Aniplex)

5 July 2020 9:00 AM SGT / 4 July 2020 6:00 PM PDT
SUPER HXEROS -“H”EROES SAVE THE WORLD
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Yoshitsugu Matsuoka, Sayuri Yahagi, Yuuki Kuwahara, MC: Takuya Hoshino

5 July 2020 10:00 AM SGT / 4 July 2020 7:00 PM PDT
Kaguya-sama: Love Is War? Special Panel
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Aoi Koga, Konomi Kohara

5 July 2020 11:00 AM SGT / 4 July 2020 8:00 PM PDT
A-1 Pictures Special Talk Show
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Atsushi Kaneko (A-1 Pictures), Naoki Suda (A-1 Pictures), MC: Sally Amaki

5 July 2020 12:00 PM SGT / 4 July 2020 9:00 PM PDT
The Millionaire Detective -Balance:UNMISSABLE
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Yusuke Onuki, Mamoru Miyano, Taku Matsuo (Producer) MC: Takeshi Washizaki,
[ FEATURING ] SixTONES

5 July 2020 1:00 PM SGT / 4 July 2020 10:00 PM PDT
Sphere Special Online Talk Show -live stream-
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Sphere (Minako Kotobuki, Ayahi Takagaki, Haruka Tomatsu, Aki Toyosaki)

5 July 2020 1:45 PM SGT / 4 July 2020 10:45 PM PDT
DJ Kazu – Aniplex All Time Best Mix Day 1
[ SPECIAL GUEST ] DJ Kazu

5 July 2020 2:00 PM SGT / 4 July 2020 11:00 PM PDT
Ending Talk

5 July 2020 2:30 PM SGT / 4 July 2020 11:30 PM PDT
Aniplex of America 15th Anniversary Anime Marathon

6 July 2020 (Monday) SGT / 5 July 2020 (Sunday) PDT

6 July 2020 00:30 AM SGT / 5 July 2020 9:30 AM PDT
Opening Talk

6 July 2020 1:00 AM SGT / 5 July 2020 10:00 AM PDT
The irregular at magic high school: Visitor Arc Special Panel
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Yuichi Nakamura, Saori Hayami

6 July 2020 2:00 AM SGT / 5 July 2020 11:00 AM PDT
Fate Anime Project Online Gathering
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Ayako Kawasumi, Noriko Shitaya, Nobunaga Shimazaki, Satoshi Tsuruoka, MC: Toshiyuki Kanazawa (Aniplex)

6 July 2020 3:00 AM SGT / 5 July 2020 12:00 PM PDT
New Worldwide Contents by Sony Music Labels & by YouTube Music Channel
Tokyo LosT Tracks -Sakura Chill-, WACAVA Project, THE FIRST TAKE

6 July 2020 4:00 AM SGT / 5 July 2020 1:00 PM PDT
How to Produce Anime
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Shizuka Kurosaki (Aniplex), Masami Niwa (Aniplex), Atsushi Kaneko (A-1 Pictures), Toshikazu Tsuji (CloverWorks), MC: Hisanori Yoshida

6 July 2020 5:00 AM SGT / 5 July 2020 2:00 PM PDT
THE PROMISED NEVERLAND Online Panel
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Sumire Morohoshi, Maaya Uchida, Mariya Ise, Kenta Suzuki (Aniplex), MC: Tenshin Mukai

6 July 2020 6:00 AM SGT / 5 July 2020 3:00 PM PDT
Talking and Drawing with CloverWorks
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Satomi Tamura, Kazuya Kita (CloverWorks), Akira Shimizu (CloverWorks), MC: Kumiko Honma (Aniplex)

6 July 2020 7:00 AM SGT / 5 July 2020 4:00 PM PDT
Hiroyuki Sawano Talk Show featuring Aniplex’s Anime Music
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Hiroyuki Sawano, MC: Yuki Ayami

6 July 2020 8:00 AM SGT / 5 July 2020 5:00 PM PDT
The Day I Became a God – Beginning of the Story
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Ayane Sakura, Atsushi Uehara (Aniplex), MC: Tenshin Mukai

6 July 2020 9:00 AM SGT / 5 July 2020 6:00 PM PDT
The Misfit of Demon King Academy Opening Ceremony
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Tatsuhisa Suzuki, Tomori Kusunoki, Yuko Natsuyoshi, MC: Nobuhiro Nakayama (Aniplex)

6 July 2020 10:00 AM SGT / 5 July 2020 7:00 PM PDT
Cells at Work!! World Station
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Kana Hanazawa, Tomoaki Maeno, MC: Yuma Takahashi (Aniplex)

6 July 2020 11:00 AM SGT / 5 July 2020 8:00 PM PDT
Anisong Tea Party with the Songwriters: International Edition
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Satoru Kosaki, MAYUKO, Sally Amaki, MC: Masaharu Yamanouchi (Aniplex)

6 July 2020 11:45 AM SGT / 5 July 2020 8:45 PM PDT
DJ Kazu Aniplex All Time Best Mix Day 2
[ SPECIAL GUEST ] DJ Kazu

6 July 2020 12:15 PM SGT / 5 July 2020 9:15 PM PDT
Songs and Messages from Artists Vol.2
[ FEATURED ARTISTS ] ASCA, Cö shu Nie, Eir Aoi, LiSA, Mashiro Ayano

6 July 2020 1:00 PM SGT / 5 July 2020 10:00 PM PDT
Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba – Overseas Trip
[ SPECIAL GUESTS ] Natsuki Hanae, Hiro Shimono

6 July 2020 1:45 PM SGT / 5 July 2020 10:45 PM PDT
Ending Talk

Set your alarms, grab your coffee, and tune in!

Aniplex Online Fest
4th & 5th July 2020
Organizer: Aniplex Inc.
Co-sponsored by: Sony Music Entertainment (Japan) Inc.
Streaming Link: YouTube
Website: http://aniplex-online-fest.com

5 1 vote
Article Rating