Via Comic Natalie: All 580 songs from the Macross universe will be released on various streaming services starting today — 1st October! The songs will be released on Apple Music, LINE MUSIC, Amazon Music Unlimited, AWA, KKBOX, Rakuten Music, RecMusic, Spotify, and YouTube Music — from a collection of 49 works, from the original Macross series in 1982 to the latest Macross Delta in 2016.

Hit songs such as “Ai Oboete Imasu ka?” by Lynn Minmay, the theme song of Macross: Do You Remember Love?, “Totsugeki Love Heart” by Fire Bomber from Macross 7, “Lion” from Macross Frontier, and “Mirai wa Onna no Tame ni aru” by Walküre from Macross Delta will be part of the line-up. Check out your favourites from your preferred streaming service today!