Japanese artiste KOTOKO will be releasing her 7th album on 27th June 2018, titled “tears cyclone -Mawari-” (“tears cyclone -Revolve-” )! She will also be touring Japan in support of her latest release, starting 21st July 2018 in Kyoto and wrapping up 30th September 2018 in Tokyo.

© NBC Universal Music

KOTOKO is best known for her collaborations with popular anime and games, including Please Teacher!, Maria-sama ga Miteru, Hourglass of Summer, Hayate the Combat Butler, Kannazuki no Miko, Shakugan no Shana, BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger, To Love-Ru, Accel World, Phantasy Star Online and Argevollen.

• Release Information
tears cyclone -Revolve-

27 June 2018
CD: JPY 3,000