Japanese dance duo fripSide will be releasing a brand new album — their first in over two years! The new album will be titled “-infinite synthesis 4-“, and will include their recent tracks “killing bites”, “divine criminal”, “adverse wind”, and thirteen other songs.

© 2002-2018 p.m.works,Inc. All Rights Reserved.

fidpside will be going on a nationwide tour of five cities in support of the new album, starting from Christmas Eve all the way to the New Year! Dubbed “fripSide Concert Tour 2018-2019 -infinite synthesis 4-“, the tour includes play dates in Hokkaido, Osaka, Fukuoka, Aichi, and Kanagawa!

fripSide Concert Tour 2018-2019 -infinite synthesis 4-

24 December 2018: Hokkaido, Wakuwaku Holiday Hall
12 January 2019: Osaka, Grand Cube Osaka
14 January 2019: Fukuoka, Fukuoka Civic Hall
11 February 2019: Aichi, Ichinomiya Community Hall
8 March 2019: Kanagawa, Pacifico Yokohama National Hall
9 March 2019: Kanagawa, Pacifico Yokohama National Hall

Stay tuned to the official fripSide website for ticketing information on the upcoming tour!

• Release Information
-infinite synthesis 4-

10 October 2018
CD + BD: JPY 5,724
CD: JPY 5,184