Frame Arms Girl is getting its own compilation film titled Frame Arms Girl: Kyakkya Ufufu na Wonderland. And now, Columbia Music Japan is teasing the anime’s official theme song, “Manjyou Ichi LOVE ENERGY” in a new video:

The FA Girls, made up of Narumi Kaho (Gourai), Yu Ayase (Stylet), Rika Nagae (Baselard), Erii Yamazaki (Materia Sisters), Hibiku Yamamura (Architect), Minami Kabayama (Jinrai), and Rika Abe (Hresvelgr), performed the song. It will be part of two yet-to-be-titled CD albums set for release on 24th July. Both releases will come with a special “Balloon Effect” part for Frame Arms Girl models.

The anime itself will premiere in Japan on 29th June 2019. Many of your favorite Frame Arms Girls will be in the film, like Gourai, Baselard, Stylet, Hresvelgr, and many more. The cast will include:

  • Narumi Kaho as Gourai
  • Youko Hikasa as Ao Gennai
  • Erii Yamazaki as Materia Shimai
  • Hibiku Yamamura as Architect
  • Kanomi Izawa as Bukiko Kotobuki
  • Minami Kabayama as Jinrai
  • Rika Abe as Hresvelgr
  • Rika Nagae as Baselard
  • Yuu Ayase as Stylet

The anime follows Ao, a normal school girl, who one day gets a mysterious package sent to her, This mysterious package contains Gourai, a Frame Arms Girl who befriends her. And soon, more and more Frame Arms Girls arrive as well!

Keiichiro Kawaguchi will be directing the film over at Studio A-CAT and ZEXCS. Meanwhile, Kousuke Kawamura will be designing the characters, with Humikane Shimada credited for the original designs. Meanwhile, Takayuki Yanase will be the one working on the film’s mechanical designs.