Part 4 of Hirohiko Araki’s Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure manga is finally getting a much-deserved anime adaptation, with JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Diamond Is Unbreakable. The anime’s official website was recently updated, and it revealed a brand new key visual image featuring the five main characters:


Character visuals for each of the five main characters have also been released by the official website:

Jousuke Higashikata (CV: Yuuki Ono) with his stand, Crazy Diamond

q1 q2

Jotaro Kujo (CV: Daisuke Ono)


Kouichi Hirose (CV: Yuuki Kaji)


Okuyasu Nijimura (CV: Wataru Takagi)


Rohan Kishibe (CV: Takahiro Sakurai)


The official website also revealed that the show’s OP song will be titled “Crazy Noisy Bizarre Town,” and it will be performed by a Japanese band known as THE DU. Their single for the OP song will be released on 27 April 2016.

Diamond is Unbreakable is set 11 years after the events of Part 3, in S City in M Prefecture of Japan, and it will follow the fourth and newest Jojo, Jousuke, in his adventures, with the third Jojo, Jotaro, making his return. The anime is slated to premiere on April 2016.