Ai Enma is back as the Hell Girl herself in a brand new TV anime titled Jigoku Shoujo: Yoi no Togi. This will be the 4th TV anime in the franchise, and now, it finally shows a brand new PV heralding her return.

Aside from the brand new PV, the official Hell Girl website now updated, and it also shows the anime’s new key visual.

Of course, Mamiko Noto will return as Ai Enma, with her vengeful minions also returning. The cast will include:

  • Takayuki Sugo as Wanyuudou
  • Takako Honda as Hone-Onna
  • Masaya Matsukaze as Ren Ichimoku
  • Hekiru Shiina as Yamawaro
  • Kanako Sakai as Kikuri
  • Misaki Watada as Michiru

Mamiko Noto will also be performing the anime’s ED song, “Irogami”, while J-rock band, Mio Yamazaki, will perform the OP, titled “Noise”. The TV anime will have a total of 12 episodes, with six new stories and also six “reminiscence” episodes.

Takahiro Omori, who directed the first two anime, will also be returning as director. And like the first three TV anime, Studio DEEN is also producing the animation. Fittingly, it will premiere on midnight, 15th July. It will then air every Friday via Tokyo MX, MBS, Tochigi TV, Gunma TV, and BS11.