Japanese rock band FLOW as announced via social media that the band will be holding a special worldwide streaming event dubbed “FLOW THE TV #STAYHOME”! All five members will be participating in the stream from their homes, taking part in casual conversations as if they were in your own living room. Check out the stream timings below:

“FLOW THE TV #STAYHOME”

4/19/2020 8pm (Tokyo, Japan)
4/19/2020 4am (Los Angeles, USA)
4/19/2020 6am (Mexico City, Mexico)
4/19/2020 8am (Sao Paulo, Brazil)
4/19/2020 1pm (Paris, France)
4/19/2020 7pm(Taipei, Taiwan)

URL: https://youtu.be/EcapYeeNFTo

Stay tuned until the very end as the band will also be making a very special announcement!

0 0 vote
Article Rating