Japan’s LiSA, singer of the hit songs, “Gurenge” and “homura” from the hugely popular “Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba-” anime series, will be holding her second online concert on March 14th, 2021, this time showcasing a rare acoustic setlist.

LiSA, who topped digital charts in and out of Japan in 2020, won last year’s Japan Record Award – equivalent to the Grammy’s Record of the Year – and has kept busy with her latest single release on January 13th, “dawn,” now out on all major streaming platforms.

Aside from her string of hit pop rock and anime songs, she is also renown for her powerful, dynamic live performances, making her a hit on the festival circuit and selling out iconic venues around the country. Fans in Japan were given a rare opportunity to see a more tender side of her performances when she announced a nationwide acoustic tour in the beginning of 2020. However the tour was soon postponed and subsequently canceled, but replaced with a one-time, limited-seating show at Tokyo’s Zepp Haneda with a renewed setlist and content. This show will be recorded and streamed globally on March 14th, 2021.

· Event Information
<LiVE is Smile Always~unlasting shadow~>

📅 Date: March 14th, 2021 (Sun.), 5:30pm JST (4:30am EST / 12:30am PST / 8:30am GMT / 4:30pm SGT)
💴 Ticket Price: 3,800 JPY
🎟️ Ticket Sales Link: http://bit.ly/LiSAAcoustic
⏰ Ticket Sales Period: NOW ON SALE until March 21st, 2021 (Sun.) 12pm JST
🔁 Archive:Archive viewing will be available until March 21st, 2021 (Sun.) 8pm JST

*The streamed concert will be pre-recorded from the Zepp Haneda show held on February 22nd, 2021
*Archive viewing will be available once the first streaming ends. Please note that it may take some time for archive viewing to be ready. The archive is only available for those who have tickets.
*Please purchase tickets during the above ticket sales period.